Day 7 update

Posted by Sheila Bird on Tuesday, 18 June 2019 at 00:19

Read more >


Day 6 update

Posted by Sheila Bird on Sunday, 16 June 2019 at 23:31

Read more >


Day 5 Results

Posted by Sheila Bird on Saturday, 15 June 2019 at 23:37

Read more >


Day 4 - Halfway Point

Posted by Sheila Bird on Friday, 14 June 2019 at 23:59

Read more >


Day 3 update

Posted by Sheila Bird on Friday, 14 June 2019 at 01:57

Read more >


Day 2 of the APBF Championships

Posted by Sheila Bird on Wednesday, 12 June 2019 at 22:53

Read more >


Day 1 Finished

Posted by Sheila Bird on Tuesday, 11 June 2019 at 23:26

Read more >


Introducing our Open Team

Posted by Sheila Bird on Monday, 10 June 2019 at 19:34

Read more >


Women's Team for Singapore

Posted by Sheila Bird on Friday, 7 June 2019 at 20:35

Introducing the Australian Women's Team

Read more >


Seniors to Singapore

Posted by Sheila Bird on Wednesday, 5 June 2019 at 18:36

Read more >


Singapore here we come - Mixed Team

Posted by Sheila Bird on Tuesday, 4 June 2019 at 12:50

With the PABF about to start we will be introducing each of the Australian Teams competing at the Championships. Today we introduce the Mixed Team.

Read more >


> Log In