Australian Bridge Directors' Association

ABDA logo

Director accreditation to State Director level is handled by the individual States. Accreditation beyond that (National 3 and above) is managed by the ABF. State Director listings should be available on the State association web sites.

This list was last updated on 9 May 2019.


International National 1 National 2 National 3
Laurie Kelso (VIC)
Matthew McManus (NSW)
David Anderson (SA)
Simon Edler (TAS)
Jon Free (WA)
Tony Howes (NSW)
Peter Marley (VIC)
John McIlrath (NSW)
Jan Peach (QLD)
Martin Willcox (VIC)
Sebastian Yuen (ACT)
Eddie Barnes (NSW)
Peter Busch (QLD)
Bruce Crossman (ACT)
Alan Gibson (QLD)
Laura Ginnan (VIC)
Hugh Grosvenor (NSW)
Dave Parham (WA)
Trevor Strickland (QLD)
Jeff Carberry (NSW)
Leigh Gold (VIC)
Peter Holloway (WA)
Mairead Kelly (NT)
Ian Lisle (NSW)
Ronnie Ng (NSW)
Phil Sellars (SA)
Chris Snook (QLD
Neville Walker (WA)


International National 1 National 2 National 3
Richard Grenside (WA)
Sean Mullamphy (ACT)
John Brockwell (ACT)
Reg Busch (QLD)
Phil Gue (SA)
John Hunt (ACT)
Eric Ramshaw (VIC)
Ian Robinson (ACT)
Gordon Henderson (ACT)
David Hoffman (ACT)
Bill Kemp (WA)
Michael Kent (QLD)
Paul Lavings (NSW)
Angela Little (TAS)
David Lusk (SA)
John Roberts (NSW)
Richard Ward (QLD)
Alan Maltby (QLD)
Russell Milburn (WA)
John Scudder (NSW)