• Program

The program is now finalised. The format for certain events may be subject to the number of entries received.

Date Time Event Eligibility
Saturday 13 July 10am Bridge Gear Welcome Swiss Pairs Open, Restricted
Sunday 14 July 9,30am ANC Interstate Teams Championship Open, Women's, Seniors', Youth
Sunday 14 July 10am Bridge VID Swiss Pairs Open
Monday 15 July 9.30am ANC Interstate Teams Championship Open, Women's, Seniors', Youth
Monday 15 July 10am  Production Company Swiss Pairs - Day 1 Open
Tuesday 16 July 9.30am ANC Interstate Teams Championship Open, Women's, Seniors', Youth
Tuesday 16 July 10am Production Company Swiss Pairs - Day 2 Open
Wednesday 17 July 9.30am ANC Interstate Teams Championship Open, Women's, Seniors', Youth
Wednesday 17 July 5pm ANC Interstate Teams Championship Final - 1st Stanza Open
Thursday 18 July 9.30am ANC Interstate Teams Championship Final Open, Women's, Seniors', Youth
Thursday 18 July 10.30am ANC Matchpoint Interstate Pairs - Day 1 Open, Women's, Seniors', Youth
Friday 19 July 10.30am ANC Matchpoint Interstate Pairs - Day 2 Open, Women's, Seniors', Youth
Friday 19 July 7pm Victory Dinner and Presentation
Saturday 20 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 1 Open, Restricted
Sunday 21 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 1 Open Restricted
Monday 22 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2 Open
Monday 22 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 1 Seniors', Women's
Monday 22 July 10am ANC Swiss Pairs A Day 1 Open
Tuesday 23 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2 Open
Tuesday 23 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 1 Seniors', Women's
Tuesday 23 July 10am ANC Swiss Pairs A Day 2 Open
Wednesday 24 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2 Open, Seniors', Women's
Wednesday 24 July 10am ANC Swiss Pairs B Day 1 Open
Thursday 25 July 10am ANC TBIB Butler Pairs Stage 2 Open, Seniors', Women's
Thursday 25 July 10am ANC Swiss Pairs B Day 2 Open
Thursday 25 July 5.30pm Cocktail Party and Presentations