• Photo Gallery

Ian Robinson & George Kozakas (Winners Open Pairs)

Andrew Peake & Matthew Vadas (Runners Up Open Pairs)

L-R Alessandra Paduos (Quest Sponsor), David Beauchamp (Winner Senior Pairs), Daniel Wilkinson (Quest Sponsor) and Mike Hughes (Winner Senior Pairs) holding the Ian McCance Trophy

Gary Ridgway & Arthur Robbins (Runners Up, Senior Pairs)

Winners - Women Pairs: Sandra Coleman & Mindy Wu holding the Sara Tishler Rose Bowl.

Runners Up Women Pairs - Denise Newland & Jeannette Collins

Ming Zhang & Yao Lu (Winners Victor Muntz Restricted Pairs) with Kitty Muntz who presented the Victor Muntz Cup)

Trevor Haley & Lanny Chan (Runners Up Restricted Pairs) with Tournament Organiser Kim Frazer

Maria Campbell & Colleen Bourke - winners Frank Power Trophy for under 200 Masterpoints Combined Pairs. Pictured with VBA President Ben Thompson

Neil Ewart (co-Convenor) and Leigh Gold (Director)

Ben Thompson & George Skarbek (Winner VBA Volunteer of the Year)

L-R Ben Thompson, Alessandra Paduos, Neil Ewart, Kim Frazer and Daniel Wilkinson. The VCC is very grateful for the sponsorship of Quest Apartments on StKilda Road.

Bill Jacobs & Ben Thompson (President VBA)

VCC Winning Team Member Michael Cornell

VCC Winning Team - Mike Cornell, Phil Markey, Justin Williams

Restricted Team Runners Up: Trevor Haley, Lanny Chan, Fatma Ahmet, Dell MacNeil

VCC Runners Up: Nye Griffiths, Liam Milne, Sartaj Hans, Avi Kanetkar

Best Victorian Team: Yao Lu, Ming Zhang, Daoping Nie, Kailun Zhang

Best Team Under 2500MP: Shane Harrison, Stephen Williams, Jamie Thompson, George Evans

Top Pair on the Datums: Howard Melbourne & Joachim Haffir

Best Women Team: Allison Fallon, Susan Emerson, Adrienne Stephens & Ann Pettigrew (not pictured)

Best restricted team: Robin Hecker, Don Tylee, Sandor Varga, Julie Farmer