abf logo

2016 Australian Open Playoff

Crowne Plaza Canberra • 6-11 February 2016

  ° Latest News
  ° Venue
  ° Parking
  ° Accommodation
  ° Fees
  ° Subsidies
  ° Format
  ° Target
  ° Regulations
  ° Contact
  ° Open Panel
  ° Open Team Calculator
Playing Schedule
Draw and Results
Convention Cards
Photo Gallery
Past Playoffs

Division Two

2016 Australian Open Team Playoff Winners: Andrew Peake, Peter Gill, Sartaj Hans, Tony Nunn, Ben Thompson, Bill Jacobs

2016 Australian Open Team Playoff Runners Up: Nye Griffiths, Stephen Burgess, Liam Milne, Justin Howard, Peter Hollands, Gabi Lorentz

return to top of page