News | Events | Bulletins | Financial Help | Learning Bridge | ABF Youth Club | Committee | Awards | Playing Online | Links

About the ABF
States & Clubs
System Cards
Youth Bridge
Site Map


2011 APBF

Under 21 APBF Champions

Stephen Williams, Jamie Thompson, Nye Griffiths (npc), Daniel Braun, Lauren Travis, Ellena Moskovsky, Shane Harrison.

The Under 21 Australian team (pictured above) won the 2011 APBF Under 21 championship which was held in Kuala Lumpur in June.

In the Under 26 APBF Championship, the team represented by Liam Milne. Michael Whibley, Nathan Howard, Alex Lockwood, Jane Reynolds and Orlando Wu with Cathy Mill as NPC finished 4th.

Results can found on the 2011 APBF Championship Website.

> Youth Home | > ABF Home