• eBulletins

Two Men and a Truck Restricted Teams

Posted by Marcia Scudder on Thursday, 6 November 2014 at 16:24

The Two Men and a Truck Restricted Teams was held over 6 rounds.  14 teams competed

 Tmaat firstThe winners and recipients of free entry to the Gold Coast Restricted Teams in 2015, and Gold Medallions were

Michael McAuliffe - Richard McAuliffe - Leigh Matheson - Lavy Libman, 

In second place, and receiving Silver Medallions were

Allan Pike - Arthur Bragg - David Snow - Michael Ronai

Gold Medallions for the winner of the Datums went to Leigh Matheson - Lavy Libman Tmaat datums

The two highest placed pairs outside the winning team were

David Snow - Michael Ronai and Allan Pike - Arthur Bragg

Both these pairs win free entry to the 2015 Gold Coast Restricted Pairs

The winners of the Novice Section (all <100 Masterpoints) were Tmaat novice 1

Maria Anderson - Lindsay Abel - Sarah Nathan - Sandra Jacobs


They were awarded 12 month subscriptions to Australian Bridge - Novice Edition and vouchers redeemable at Paul Lavings Bridge Books and Supplies

Second were

Keith Napier - Morag Namier - Peter Brodie - Barbara Richardson - Alexandra Bradley - Paul Barnett who were awarded book prizes.