• Photo Gallery

Winners RPSSP Phil Gue Nigel Rosendorff with TBA President Julie Rhodes
2nd RRSSPNeil Ewart Elizabeth Havas with TO Dallas Cooper
Winners TFoB Restricted Pairs Jack Foreman and Bob Ransom
2nd TFoB Restricted Pairs John Rogers and Colin Clifford
3rd TFoB Restricted Pairs Rob Holgate Neil Williams
David Beauchamp with DC and JR
Winners ASP David Beauchamp and Jodi Tutty
2nd ASP Leigh Gold and Kitty Muntz
3rd ASP Matthew McManus and Michael Ware