ANC2017 ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA

COUNTRY BUTLER CHAMPIONSHIP COUNTRY CLUBS

To be eligible for the Country Butler Championship at ANC2017, a player <u>must</u> live in the country and <u>must</u> be a HOME CLUB member of one of the following clubs

Australian Capital Terri	tory — BFACT (2 co	untry clubs; both locate	ed in NSW)
Cootamundra	Monaro (Cooma)		
New South Wales — NS' SABF)	WBA (98 country clu	bs; 2 affiliated with BF	ACT, 1 with VBA, 1 with
Armidale	Ballina	Ballina Seniors	Batemans Bay
Bathurst & District	Bega Valley	Belmont	Berry
Blue Mountains	Bowral	Bridge @ the Bay	Brisbane Water
Broken Hill	Brunswick Valley	Bungendore	Byron Bay
Camden Haven	Central Coast	Central Coast Leagues	Cessnock
Charlestown	Coffs Harbour	Commercial (Albury)	Community (Bateau Bay)
Condobolin	Coonabarabran	Cootamundra	Cowra & District
Deniliquin	Dora Creek	Dubbo	Forbes
Glen (Glen Innes)	Glenbrook	Goulburn	Grafton
Grange (Bowral)	Great Lakes	Griffith	Gulargambone
Gunnedah	Hawkesbury	Hawks Nest	Hunter (Singleton)
Ilawarra BA	Inverell (Delvyn)	Kiama & District	Lake Macquarie
Leeton	Lennox Head	Lismore	Maitland
Merewether South	Milton	Mollymook	Monaro (Cooma)
Moree	Moruya	Mudgee	Murwillumbah
Muswellbrook	Nambucca Valley	Narromine/Trangie	New England
Newcastle	Nowra	Nyngan	Orange
Oxley	Parkes	Penrith	Port Macquarie
Port Macqarie Panthers	Port Macquarie-Hastings BA		Quick Tricks
Quirindi	Riverview (Wagga)	Sapphire Coast	Scone
Southern Highlands	Springwood	Tamworth	Taree
Tenterfield	Tilligerry	Tomaree	Toronto
Tumbarumba	Tumut	Tweed	Twin Towns
Urunga	Wagga Wagga	Warialda & District	Wellington
Windsor	Woolgoolga	Yamba	

Alice Springs	Arafura	Darwin	Palmerston
Queensland — QBA (38 c	country clubs)		
Airlie Beach	Bowen	Broadwater	Bundaberg
Caboolture	Cairns	Caloundra	Cleveland Bay
Coolum	Dalby	Darling Downs	Gold Coast
Goondiwindi	Gympie	Helensvale	Hervey Bay City
Kingaroy	Lockyer	Mackay	Malanda
Maryborough	Morton Bribie	Mudgeeraba	Noosa
Proserpine & Whitsunday	Rockhampton	Roma	Sanctuary Cove
Stanthorpe	Sunshine Coast	Surfers Paradise	Tablelands
Tamborine Mountain	Toowoomba	Townsville	Tully
Warwick	Yeppoon		
South Australia — SABF	(8 country clubs;	1 located in NSW)	,
Blue Lake (Mt Gambier)	Bridge in the Barossa		Broken Hill
Gawler	Mt Gambier	Port Pirie	Riverland
Whyalla			
Tasmania — TBA (5 cour	ntry clubs)		
Burnie	Devonport	Launceston	Tamar
Ulverstone			
Victoria — VBA (30 coun	try clubs; 1 locate	d in NSW)	
Bairnsdale	Ballarat	Benalla	Bendigo
Deniliquin	Donald	Dromana	Echuca
Geelong	Lakes Entrance	Macedon Ranges	Mildura U3A
Mornington	Mount Martha	Nagambie	Ocean Grove
Paynesville	Peninsula	Phillip Island	Rye Beach
Sale	Shepparton	South Gippsland	Sunbury
Torquay	Traralgon	Wangaratta	Warrnambool
Wodonga	Yarrawonga		
Western Australia (13 cou	ıntry clubs)		
Albany	Avon Valley	Bridgetown	Bunbury
Busselton	Denmark	Esperance	Geraldton
Kalgoorlie	Kendenup	Kojonup	Mandurah
Margaret River			